Staff and Directors

Position Name Email
Lead Pastor Evan Nunnally Email
Administrator Nancy Medved Email
Connection Rhonda Soppitt Email
Food & Fellowship John and Betty Kovach Email
Children's Ministries Marcia Jenks Email
Facilities (Inside) Mike Barham Email
Facilities (Outside) Sid Rose Email
Guest Services Monique Farenchak Email
Worship Candy Porostosky Email
Prayer Jim O'Leary Email
Outreach Ryan & Robyn Dickinson Email
Adult Discipleship Cathy Barham Email
Ushers/Greeters Richard Kus Email

Board Members

Position Name Email
Chairman Pastor Dale Diggs Email
Superintendent Joe Duvall Email
Treasurer Ron Simmons Email
Member Pastor Evan Nunnally Email
Member Jim O'Leary Email
Member Ernie Phillips
Member Sid Rose Email